top of page
Hombre que intenta App

Particulares

Oficina central MeOrienta: info@meorienta.es / T. +376 73 70 70

Colegios

Distribuidor Nacional España:

image.png

Gerardo Terrazas / T. +34 94 500 91 20 / Mov. +34 607 703 413 / gerardo@gemetik.es

Distribuidores Locales:

Vistalegre Solutions.png

Andalucía:
María Cuesta / T. +34 957 018 400 / mcuesta@vistalegre.com

image.png

Aragón:
Paul Boutroux / T. +34 976 700 720 / Mov. +34 678 428 422 / info@lapizarradigital.es

Setron .jpg

Castilla La Mancha:
Justo Nortes Calvo / T. +919 42 04 46 / Mov. +34 667 689 299 / jnortes@setron.es

image.png

Castilla León:
Sara Anibarro, Santiago Sanz / T. +34 983 38 95 49 / Mov. +34 663 95 78 82 - +34 672  29 66 93 / santiago.sanz@itels.es - sara.anibarro@itels.es

image.png

País Vasco, La Rioja, Navarra, Cantabria, Asturias, Extremadura, Valencia y Murcia:
Gerardo Terrazas / T. +34 94 500 91 20 / Mov. +34 607 703 413 / gerardo@gemetik.es

4edu.png

Cataluña
Ricard Uriel / T. 93570 21 05 / meorienta@cloudedu.cat  -  meorienta@cloudedu.es

image.png

Galícia:
Juan Carlos Figueira / T. +34 981 100 546/ Mov. +34 671 941 736 / juancarlos@dismedia.gal

image.png

Islas Baleares
Toni Ribas / T. +34 971 778 793 / toni@optimatic.es

image.png

Miguel Ángel Reguero

Islas Canarias
Alexis Melián / T. +34 822 104 920 / Mov. +34 661 960 470 / alexis@grupovisualcanarias.com

Madrid:
Miguel Ángel Reguero / Mov. +34 620 92 46 44 / 
representacionesmipama@gmail.com

bottom of page